• РУС
  • EN

Thank you

Thank you for choosing the best
 Cars. Your car request was
 Received. In the near future you will receive
 Confirmation of a call from our operators.

Category

Choose your category

Economy

Standart

Medium

Business

Premium

Crossover

Minivan

Eurotrip

Сommercial vehicles

Rent a car in Moscow

Car rental company "Elite-Car" offers its customers a wide selection of cars for rent from economy to premium. We closely monitor all the changes in demand and trend, so you can find restyling auto model years of your favorite brand.
If you do not have special preferences, our specialists will help you to rent a car that is right for you, regardless of whether you are traveling in Russia or traveling within Moscow, whether you need a car for business trips or for recreation.

Rent a car for travel around Europe

You can rent a car for traveling abroad in our rental. We will find you a comfortable minibus, depending on your needs. You can see the proposed models by clicking on the post or in the corresponding section of the catalog. The daily mileage included in the rental price is 300 km. Only citizens of Russia and guests of our country who have a driving experience of at least 3 years and not younger than 23 can rent a minivan. All you need is a passport and a driver's license. And for guests, a document confirming the right to stay on the territory of the Russian Federation (registration, migration card, patent) is needed additionally. Departure to Ingushetia, Dagestan and the Chechen Republic is prohibited. During departure outside the Russian Federation, the extension of the CASCO insurance territory is additionally paid.

Car rental for job in a taxi

Also we provide cars "Economy", "Comfort", "Comfort +" and "Business" categories for work in a taxi. Cooperation with us is always beneficial and pleasant. We provide full support to our customers, and we gladly help those who decided to rent a car under a taxi for the first time. To get acquainted with the terms of rent and order a car, you can by clicking on the post.

Rent a car in Moscow

Car rental company "Elite-Car" offers its customers a wide selection of cars for rent from economy to premium. We closely monitor all the changes in demand and trend, so you can find restyling auto model years of your favorite brand.
If you do not have special preferences, our specialists will help you to rent a car that is right for you, regardless of whether you are traveling in Russia or traveling within Moscow, whether you need a car for business trips or for recreation.

Rent a car for travel around Europe

You can rent a car for traveling abroad in our rental. We will find you a comfortable minibus, depending on your needs. You can see the proposed models by clicking on the post or in the corresponding section of the catalog. The daily mileage included in the rental price is 300 km. Only citizens of Russia and guests of our country who have a driving experience of at least 3 years and not younger than 23 can rent a minivan. All you need is a passport and a driver's license. And for guests, a document confirming the right to stay on the territory of the Russian Federation (registration, migration card, patent) is needed additionally. Departure to Ingushetia, Dagestan and the Chechen Republic is prohibited. During departure outside the Russian Federation, the extension of the CASCO insurance territory is additionally paid.

Car rental for job in a taxi

Also we provide cars "Economy", "Comfort", "Comfort +" and "Business" categories for work in a taxi. Cooperation with us is always beneficial and pleasant. We provide full support to our customers, and we gladly help those who decided to rent a car under a taxi for the first time. To get acquainted with the terms of rent and order a car, you can by clicking on the post.

Scroll Up

• РУС
  • EN

Благодарим Вас

Благодарим вас за выбор лучших
автомобилей. Ваш автомобиль запрос был
получен. В ближайшее время вы получите
подтверждение вызова из наших операторов.

Категория

Выберите свою категорию

Эконом

Стандарт

Средний

Бизнес

Премиум

Кроссовер

Минивен

Прокат в Европу

Прокат авто по России

Прокат авто «Элит-кар» предлагает своим клиентам широкий выбор автомобилей в аренду от эконом до премиум класса. Мы внимательно отслеживаем все изменения в спросе и тренде, поэтому Вы сможете найти рестайлинговые авто модельных лет своей любимой марки.
Если же особых предпочтений у Вас нет, наши специалисты помогут взять в аренду авто, подходящее именно Вам, не зависимо от того, будете ли Вы путешествовать по России или ездить в пределах Москвы, нужен ли Вам автомобиль для деловых поездок или для отдыха.

Аренда авто для путешествий по Европе

У нас Вы можете арендовать автомобиль для выезда за границу. Мы подберем для Вас комфортабельный микроавтобус, в зависимости от Ваших пожеланий (С предлагаемыми моделями можно ознакомиться, кликнув на пост или в соответствующем разделе каталога). Суточный пробег, входящий в стоимость аренды — 300 км. Взять минивэн в аренду могут граждане РФ и гости нашей страны, имеющие стаж вождения не менее 3-х лет и не младше 25-ти. Все что нужно — это паспорт и водительское удостоверение. А для гостей дополнительно документ, подтверждающий право пребывания на территории РФ (регистрация, миграционная карта, патент). Запрещен выезд в Ингушетию, Дагестан и Чеченскую Республики. При выезде за пределы РФ дополнительно оплачивается расширение территории страхования КАСКО.

Прокат авто под такси

Также мы предоставляем авто категорий «Эконом», «Комфорт», «Комфорт+» и «Бизнес» для работы в такси. Сотрудничать с нами всегда выгодно и приятно. Мы обеспечиваем полную поддержку своим клиентам, и с радостью помогаем тем, кто решил взять в аренду авто под такси впервые. Ознакомиться с условиями аренды и заказать машину, Вы можете, кликнув на пост.

Прокат авто по России

Прокат авто «Элит-кар» предлагает своим клиентам широкий выбор автомобилей в аренду от эконом до премиум класса. Мы внимательно отслеживаем все изменения в спросе и тренде, поэтому Вы сможете найти рестайлинговые авто модельных лет своей любимой марки.
Если же особых предпочтений у Вас нет, наши специалисты помогут взять в аренду авто, подходящее именно Вам, не зависимо от того, будете ли Вы путешествовать по России или ездить в пределах Москвы, нужен ли Вам автомобиль для деловых поездок или для отдыха.

Аренда авто для путешествий по Европе

У нас Вы можете арендовать автомобиль для выезда за границу. Мы подберем для Вас комфортабельный микроавтобус, в зависимости от Ваших пожеланий (С предлагаемыми моделями можно ознакомиться, кликнув на пост или в соответствующем разделе каталога). Суточный пробег, входящий в стоимость аренды — 300 км. Взять минивэн в аренду могут граждане РФ и гости нашей страны, имеющие стаж вождения не менее 3-х лет и не младше 25-ти. Все что нужно — это паспорт и водительское удостоверение. А для гостей дополнительно документ, подтверждающий право пребывания на территории РФ (регистрация, миграционная карта, патент). Запрещен выезд в Ингушетию, Дагестан и Чеченскую Республики. При выезде за пределы РФ дополнительно оплачивается расширение территории страхования КАСКО.

Прокат авто под такси

Также мы предоставляем авто категорий «Эконом», «Комфорт», «Комфорт+» и «Бизнес» для работы в такси. Сотрудничать с нами всегда выгодно и приятно. Мы обеспечиваем полную поддержку своим клиентам, и с радостью помогаем тем, кто решил взять в аренду авто под такси впервые. Ознакомиться с условиями аренды и заказать машину, Вы можете, кликнув на пост.

Scroll Up